Delete your content or your account
Delete everything you wrote and keep your account, or delete the account itself. This can’t be undone.
Checked
- 1Open Settings → Delete account.
- 2Choose whether to delete all your content and keep your account, or to delete the account.
- 3To delete the account, type your account email to confirm.
If you can’t sign in, email us from your account address and ask us to delete your account and data.
Did this answer your question?
If something was missing or unclear, tell us and we will fix the article.