Export your notes and data
Export your notes as Markdown, and your data, from Settings. You are never locked in.
Checked
Open Settings → Your data to export your notes as Markdown and your data. Do this before you delete your account.
Did this answer your question?
If something was missing or unclear, tell us and we will fix the article.